Posted by: littlegirlyone | September 19, 2009

the slumber party, prelude


Responses

  1. you know, even though this night has a lot of painful memories, reading your account (even the foreboding at the end) makes me smile. and "the slumber party"! what a cute name, and kind of a perfect descriptor. 🙂

  2. O my, what happened?BTW, I'm making my first trip to Cali, and it just so happens to be this weekend to San Fran for the Folsom Street Fair. I'm staying with a friend who I'm sure will be a fantastic guide, but I recall you attending the fair (last year?), and was wondering if you have any tips or sights that I should check out?;)

  3. meg, i'm just so happy that you like it! i like the name, too. it really is perfect :)laani, i hope you have a lovely time in the fair city by the bay. i was a little bit underwhelmed by the folsom street fair last year. it just wasn't my cup of tea. but i think definitely check out the stuff on the stages because that's where all the cool suspension bondage and stuff goes down.have fun, and let me know what you think!

  4. Things don't always go according to plan, do they. I'm curious to see what happened!


Leave a Reply

Categories

