Posted by: littlegirlyone | November 25, 2009

project orgasm invitation

i’ve had such a good time working on project orgasm. i don’t want it to end, but i’m fresh out of orgasms to describe. on that note, i invite you to check back on december 8th for the “project orgasm holiday party.” i’ve invited a number of my sex blogging friends to write about orgasms that i can’t have, or haven’t been able to manage yet. and i’d like to extend the invitation to all of you as well.

if you’d like to participate, write about an orgasm and post it either on your blog, or in the comments section here, on december 8th. email me a link to your post, and i’ll generate one giant list of holiday fun for all of us. please include a brief description of what “kind” or orgasm you’re describing, so i can organize the posts.

thank you so much for reading, and have a wonderful and warm thanksgiving.

*lg


Responses

  1. Interesting idea! Guess I'll have to start having crazy sex between now & then so I've got something good to write ;D

  2. thank you so much for sending me all of these!! you're amazing. i'd love to send in something for this, but i'm still a bit too shy. next time you have a writing invitation on your site, i'll have to build up some courage and share my own stories =]thanks again!katrina ❀ (feelitinmybones on tumblr)

  3. I think I can try and have something to post or link to then. πŸ™‚

  4. I am having a very hard time waiting until December 8 to start writing. Any suggestions? Should I have more sex before then to reduce the craving to write? Should I masturbate more frequently?Jake

  5. nebbish, and kitten! i can't wait to see what you write. please come back for the party next week :)katrina, thanks for stopping by. how did you get around that pesky firewall? you can write anonymously of course, and i'm glad to publish it without saying who wrote it, if you're interested. you're so cute :)jake, i'm confused by your comment. you don't have to wait until the 8th to write if you want to write. you can start writing now. the idea is just to have everything go live on the 8th. write in a word doc and then copy and paste?

  6. lg — I am just a bundle of confusion to you today! Well, this is so easy. I have a lot already written. The question is which I will erotic tale to spring on you on the 8th-:)

  7. O geez! I totally lost track of time! I need to get on my assignment. Tomorrow night I plan on some heavy duty…."research"! πŸ˜‰ Hahahaha

  8. Don't forget to leave time for a final editorial review…Jake

  9. Considering how infrequently I am allowed to cum now that the sadist owns my orgasms, it is frightfully ironic that I was invited to participate in this project. But don't worry, I have my memories…o.g.

  10. dear gawd o.g. that is some dedication! i mean, it's hot to have your o's controlled, but never??? you are a stronger gal than me!

  11. I know that sex has a lot to do with orgasms, as that is usually the determining factor in it, but LG, have you thought about the different aspects of Beauty that tie into it? I am trying to start writing on that in sections.

  12. Oh no, Laani, I didn't say I'm NEVER allowed to cum. But I'm not permitted to all that often. And it's never for me. I mean, not that I don't enjoy it, sort as the opposite of collateral damage. But it's really for him. I have to write a report afterwords, a very arousing report, and sometimes I have to call as I approach orgasm, and leave my moans and tears on his phone as a voice mail. He does love those… He used to watch me touch myself and cum, but our times together are short and he'd rather spend them on his own needs.I actually love orgasm restriction. It intensifies my sense of belonging to him, of having given myself up to him. I am aware of his power and ownership every minute of the day and night.

  13. LG – Saw this, thought of you. Yes it's a book about squirting, but Chapter 4 includes a list of the 8 orgasm types, what they feel like, etc. Thought you might find that interesting. There's a bit of a history of the female orgasm in there, too.

  14. And I guess it helps to post links -.-http://www.texaspartypages.com/femaleejaculationebook2.pdf

  15. Kitten,You'll have to tell me more about these aspects of Beauty. I'm not sure what you mean, but I'm intrigued.Nebbish,Thanks for the link! I'll definitely have to check that book out.Everyone: tomorrow's the day to join the holiday fun. Looking forward to it.

  16. Here is my link for today's topic. http://hiskittin.wordpress.com/2009/12/08/dual-penetration-ideas/I am putting my entries as I think about the ideas of Beauty. I am trying to look at different aspects of people in the way of attraction and maybe how different people are drawn to them. I have two entries on it so far up on my page. I hope you get a lot, or at least a lot of interesting, posts for your writing party.

  17. my poor husband doesn't know to try any more…:(I'm a 41 year old woman and althow i enjoy having sex with my housband, i'm disapointed for the fact that i've NEVER had an orgasm. I hear that for many women it just comes natural , but sadly it isn't my case.Althow i know many women have the same problem, and my comment is of no surpise to anyone, i want to do my best and find a solution.I've been thinking that maybe my housband isn't as tender and loveable as he should, but curiosity has never pushed me so far as to cheat on him with another man. Should i? Could change be a solution?I've tried all sorts of pills and aphrodisiacs, but nothing so far…If you have any advise, please reply to this comment. I've just started posting for a couple of days, so i'll be checking in often :)Thank you!Potenta


Leave a Reply

Categories

