Posted by: littlegirlyone | May 17, 2010

I fell into a well

Littlegirlyland just got a little complicated last week. All is well, but my oh my have I been busy. The good news is that all will be revealed in time. The bad news is that it’s going to take me a while to get you up to speed. Also, I’m moving again in a few weeks, which always puts a strain on my free time.

If you’ve emailed me in the past week, I have read it, and I haven’t had a chance to respond.

If you’ve commented, thank you.

If you’re curious about the results from my prior project, I passed!

If you’re impatient, deal with it.

That’s all I’ve got for you tonight.


Responses

  1. You sound like a fortune teller with a crystal ball: “all will be revealed in time”. πŸ˜‰

    I hope you get to be a little less busy soon, though busy-ness can be good from time to time.

    ❀

  2. Patience is a virtue, anyway, so you’re kind of doing us all a favor.

    [How’s that for putting a positive spin on missing you? πŸ˜‰ . . .]

    XO


Leave a Reply

Categories

