Posted by: littlegirlyone | July 21, 2010

Mouth Sex

Picture a park. A big city park, with lots of trees and trails and sun. Places to wander on tiny half-paths into the trees. A stream. A gentle breeze. Crunchy dead leaves, fallen green ones, and pretty dappled shade. A golden park in the middle of nowhere, with no one around.

Picture me. You can do that, can’t you? Short, curvy. Soft. Warm skin. Dirty blonde hair falling to my shoulderblades in waves. A long navy blue cotton dress with a deep V and thin straps with buttons. A sundress. A summer afternoon’s dress.

See me: I am walking in front of him mostly. I feel his eyes on my body, on my honeyed skin in the sun, on my ass and my wiggly walk. I am walking slowly, trying not to trip over uneven ground, toward a circle of picnic tables in a stand of trees. He says we’ll sit there.

He sits.

He pats his lap and tells me to sit.

Normally, I would hesitate. I would feel unsure, scared, even though I would want it more than anything. Not today. This day is magic, and I sit without pause. His legs feel sturdy underneath me. I sit on his right thigh, and kick my legs over his left. I twine my arms around his neck, and press my face into him. I breathe all of him in.

Watch while we tell a story here. You won’t be able to hear us; we’ll talk low, near each other’s ears. We’ll talk about our house, and the life we’ll make in it. His hands will grab at my little belly. He’ll maul me through the thin cotton. I won’t have a bra or panties on, and he’ll know that because he ordered me that way. He’ll make me feel perfect in my softness, and he’ll promise to keep my fleshy parts. He will rock me on his lap, and slide his hands under the long skirt. You won’t be able to see, but he’ll touch my dripping secret, then laugh, and tell me I’m wonderful.

I will feel wonderful.

He’ll grab a fistful of my hair when he kisses me. Then, he’ll pat me on the ass, and tell me to walk.

We’ll walk down a trail that isn’t, really. Down a hill we’ll trample, and stop against a tree. We’ll be out of your view now. Alone. He’ll ask me to tell him what I want, and the litany will pour out of me; fantastically dirty. Words like cock, come, pussy, ass, mouth, yours, owned. And all the necessary verbiage. I’ll flush and look into his eyes, feeling him warm against my belly. He’ll pull me into him, so close.

He’ll remind me about spitting in my mouth. I’ll drop my eyes. I won’t feel sure. My tummy will flip nervously. What if it’s cold and slimy and I want to spit it out? How will I swallow if it’s weird?

I will close my eyes anyway. Because I’ll want to know. Because it’s him, and there’s nothing more I want than to give him what he asks for. I’ll open my mouth softly, lips parted, and my breath will come quickly.

I’ll wait for him to do it.

He’ll surprise me by kissing me hard, holding my face still between his hands. And then, using his tongue, he’ll push himself into my open waiting mouth. I’ll surprise myself by gasping as he does this. I’ll think that it feels like come. It feels intimate and sexy and dangerous. It feels beautiful, like a perfect violation. Like claiming. I will think that I didn’t know it could feel like this. My knees will buckle a little from the eroticism, and I’ll forget how to breathe.

He’ll stop kissing me. Pull away and watch my face. I’ll keep my eyes closed and let the world go fuzzy. I’ll fall into that cottony place where it’s all soft heavy wet breathing and deep twinges in my cunt. He’ll tell me to open my mouth again. And again.

Over and over, he’ll fuck my mouth with his tongue and I’ll lose myself in it completely. All that sliding and warm. All of him in my mouth. Fizzy at first, foreign, distinct. Then inseparable from myself. Inside me. Mine. His.

Over and over until I feel like I’m going to fall over. Until I lean so heavy against him, I have to focus on my feet on the ground. Spinny, dizzy girl. And I’ll find just enough voice to tell him it felt like come. And like sex in my mouth. And he’ll smile and tell me he knew it would be like that.


Responses

  1. Wonderful, sexy, sensual. The way you wrote it I found myself seeing it as thou I was a passerby.

  2. Incredibly beautiful and incredibly erotic all in one breath. The painting of the picture both visually and emotionally is so wonderfully intimate. gorgeous!

  3. I have never envisioned this, but it was beautifully written.

  4. Beautifully written. I felt like I was there, and the description of said mouth sex was ridiculously sexy.
    Funny how something that’s so far from actual sex can be just as impactful and make us twinge and throb in the same way.

  5. Drooling.

  6. lg,
    Oh, you are now toying with us. I’m both in awe and jealous of your verbal prowess.

    This phrase in particular:

    “I will close my eyes anyway. Because I’ll want to know. Because it’s him, and there’s nothing more I want than to give him what he asks for. I’ll open my mouth softly, lips parted, and my breath will come quickly.”

    Your favorite Nabokov would relish this paragraph, only after he confirmed that he didn’t pen it himself.

    Just marvelous.

    • I just have to pop in and thank you. I’m very humbled by your praise and your comparison. I know it’s late, but better than never, right?

  7. Absolutely delicious imagery….

  8. mmmm-hmmmm! Love the way you write 🙂

  9. Interesting stuff.

    I’ve had a few relationships like this with very submissive girls…. seems a little strange but I’ve never realised it until just now.


Leave a Reply

Categories

