Posted by: littlegirlyone | August 25, 2010

Desperately Seeking Persephone?

I’ve noticed a lot of people landing here looking for information about Persephone’s blog, and why it was made private in the last week or so. I wanted to post something briefly for anyone looking for her here.

Everything is fine. She’s happy, Luke is happy, and all is well. She’s contemplating some privacy issues, that’s all. While she thinks that over, she’s decided to make the blog invite-only. It may or may not be a permanent change. She’s also extremely busy and not going to be able to answer email or send out invites for a couple of weeks.

So, feel free to email her at persephoneblogs at gmail to ask for invitations to read if you want them. Please also be patient. She won’t have time to respond for a few weeks πŸ™‚

I hope everyone feels a little better knowing that she’s fine.


Responses

  1. Thanks for the info,I was getting a bit worried that she had been BLOGGERED! It has happened to others before where blogger just dropped somebody for their own weird reasons.

  2. I am very happy you filled us in. I was very concerned that she just disappeared like Puppy Tales had.

    • Princess,

      Do you have a blog or tumblr site?

  3. No I do not have a blog or a tumblr site,

  4. Thank you for the information. I’m glad that she is alright.

  5. Thank you! That is exactly how I landed here and it was a relief to find this immediately. I must have sent a request for access to her older blogs right before this happened and when I didn’t get a reply, I went to check her current one only to find it set to invite-only as well. Very glad all is well with her. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

