Posted by: littlegirlyone | September 11, 2010

Girl Petting


Responses

  1. I am thrilled for you and can’t wait to hear about your new girlpet adventures!!

  2. How exciting! Congrats on your new little pet. I tried to ask this on your tumblr, but maybe I didn’t do it right….have you now met your daddy in person? Just trying to stay up to date.

    can’t wait to hear about your adventures with your new pet…!

  3. Congratulations on your little girlpet! :3 I’ve always found the idea sexy, but I don’t think I could ever top a sweet little girl. We’d have to be on the same level.

    I can’t wait to hear about all the sexy adventures that you’ll have with your new pet. ā¤

  4. Yay! So excited! You’re going to have so much fun!

    And for the record, I’d be your girlpet in a second šŸ˜‰

  5. can’t wait to hear more!

    Like Kate, I’d be the pet, too!

  6. Outstanding!! Quick, tight hug and a loud high-five!

  7. LG, this is so amazing! I’m really glad that you’ve finally found the girl for you =] I’m working on writing about it, but now I’ve found mine too!

    K ā¤

  8. I am ridiculously happy for you.

    Okay, I’m ridiculously happy for your Daddy, but for you too. šŸ˜‰

  9. Yes, yes, add another one willing to be your girlpet. You could have a whole kennel full!

  10. LG, I’m thrilled for you! šŸ™‚ I’m sure it’ll be an incredible experience.

  11. That’s amazing, congratulations! I was wondering, because I am so new to the Dom/Sub culture if I could get the password to your private posts to explore more, and if it would also be okay to ask you questions.

    • Lisa, to get the password you need to email me. The address is on the upper right sidebar. I need enough personal information about you to make me comfortable sharing my own. Welcome to D/s land šŸ™‚

  12. I’m really enjoying your blog. Good stuff. Great writing.


Leave a Reply

Categories

