Posted by: littlegirlyone | September 30, 2010

The Glitteriest Thing in the Room


Responses

  1. LOVE your writing πŸ™‚

  2. super delicious. Can’t wait for more. What a horribly humiliating name, with potential for sweetness…omg

  3. I adore her name, so cute. I admire your ability to take on this role with such grace and can’t wait to read more!

  4. Amazing! I always hoped to be the first woman you had sex with, of course, but I’m glad you had a good time anyway πŸ˜‰ I hope things continue to go well with muffintop, I can’t wait to read more about her!

  5. This
    is
    fascinating.

    I’ve always wanted to know what it felt like from the other side, but doms (particularly male doms, do you think?) are often loathe to talk about it.

    Perhaps this was exactly what I needed – a hint at what it feels like from someone who till now has been on my side of things. And what you describe makes a lot of sense from what I’ve observed and endured.

    Thanks so much!

    o.g.

  6. This is such an exciting time!

  7. Ooooo, LG, y’know I find this kind of a scary post? Because I can’t really imagine myself being in your position, crossing those boundaries. Oooo.

    Very lovely.

    Also, I’d like to say that you handled the dude on Tumblr today with aplomb. I think the extent to which you reblog guys who post lurid (and often misspelled (eeewww)) fantasies provide some room from confusion. But it seems that you can’t put this message out there enough…..

  8. omgeeee you’re writing is fantastic!! more, pretty pleease??


Leave a Reply

Categories

