Posted by: littlegirlyone | November 5, 2011

An agenda


Responses

  1. Hooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

    Raaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!!

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (More to follow)

  2. Welcome back!

    I’ve always enjoyed your writing – and in various ways. Your thoughtful approach to topics tends to be insightful, thought-provoking, and delicious. I look forward to reading more!

  3. Welcome back. I’ve wondered how you were doing.

    The vulnerability of topping… I’ve thought about that. Of how much *my* Daddy reveals about himself by what he does, what he demands, what he has me do. He exhibits as much trust in me through that as I must show in yielding to him.

    And the weight thing… good job, you!

    o.g.

  4. Pleased to know all is well with you. Your diet plan seems to be working well for you, great news.
    I will read with interest your thoughts on sexualising emotions. I have a lot of thoughts on this myself.
    Awaiting your next blog entry and glad to hear from you

  5. ❤ ❤ Yay!

  6. I’m so excited that yer back! I need to get back to blogging myself >.>

    I’m really interested to see what you have to say on the dieting kink. I’m trying to lose weight also. ._.

  7. 65 pounds! wooooohooooo! I wanna go dance with you, cuz I finally snuck into the 130s (I was about 180 back in March!). Today the wii said 137. Still some work to do, but man oh man, it is WAAAAY better than before.

    Oh, yes, and I’m SUPER thrilled to read your writing again.

    • Thanks! It’s great to be back here. And yeah – the 130’s are the sexy. We should totally go dancing.

  8. Congratulations on the weight loss, and more importantly, on being a healthier, sexier you. Well done, and yes, I’d love to see the “after”, more accurately, the progress pictures. 🙂

    Congrats again!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

